Carach Angren (2003+)

Carach Angren - The Chase Vault Tragedy The Chase Vault Tragedy

demo CD 2004

1: In Death It Began... (Intro)
2: The Chase Vault Mystery
3: Paranormal Kinetic Activity
4: Sepulchral Disequilibrium

Namtar (Ivo Wijers; drums, percussion)
Seregor (Dennis Droomers; guitars, vocals)
Ardek (Clemens Wijers; keyboards, piano, orchestration, backing vocals)

Carach Angren - Ethereal Veiled Existence Ethereal Veiled Existence

demo CD 2005

1: There Was No Light
2: The Ghost of Raynham Hall
3: After Death Premises
4: Ethereal Veiled Existence
5: Yonder Realm Photography

Namtar (drums, percussion)
Seregor (guitars, vocals)
Ardek (keyboards, piano, orchestration, backing vocals)

Carach Angren - Lammendam Lammendam

CD 2007 by Maddening Media

1: Het Spook van de Leiffartshof (intro)
2: A Strange Presence near the Woods
3: Haunting Echoes from the Seventeenth Century
4: Hexed Melting Flesh (bridge)
5: Phobic Shadows and Moonlit Meadows
6: The Carriage Wheel Murder
7: Corpse in a Nebulous Creek
8: Invisible Physic Entity (bridge)
9: Heretic Poltergeist Phenomena
10: Malediction de la Madame Blanche

Namtar (drums, percussion)
Seregor (guitars, vocals)
Ardek (orchestration, keyboards)

Death Came through a Phantom Ship

CD 2010 by Maddening Media

1: Electronic Voice Phenomena
2: The Sighting Is a Portent of Doom
3: ...And the Consequence Macabre
4: Van der Decken's Triumph
5: Bloodstains on the Captain's Log
6: Al Betekent het Mijn Dood
7: Departure towards a Nautical Curse
8: The Course of a Spectral Ship
9: The Shining Was a Portent of Gloom

Namtar (drums, percussion)
Seregor (guitars, vocals, choir vocals)
Ardek (orchestration, keyboards, backing vocals, choir vocals)

Where the Corpses Sink Forever

CD 2012 by Season Of Mist

1: An Ominous Recording
2: Lingering in an Imprint Haunting
3: Bitte Tötet Mich
4: The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist
5: Sir John
6: Spectral Infantry Battalions
7: General Nightmare
8: Little Hector, What Have You Done?
9: These Fields Are Lurking (Seven Pairs of Demon Eyes)

Namtar (drums, percussion)
Seregor (guitars, vocals)
Ardek (keyboards, orchestration, backing vocals)