Choronzon (1987-1994)


demo TAPE 1988

1: Thelema
2: The Messe Noir
3: Death of an Anarchist
4: Hoathage Satain
5: World Cremation
6: Fistfull of Maggots
7: Falling into Misery

Choronzon - Megalithic Temple Megalithic Temple

demo TAPE 1992

1: Veni Satanas, Mors Sva Proxima Est
2: Megalithic Temple
3: The Evocation of Taphtartharath
4: Black Sunrise: The Coming Millennium of Black Satan
5: Black Metal / Acid (Sick and Demented version)

Templi Orientis (Leon Brink; drums, guitars, keyboards, backing vocals)
Mysticus Erratus (John Norda; bass)
Advocatus Diabolicus (Erik Bleeker; vocals)

Choronzon - Aiwass Aiwass

split demo TAPE 1993: Choronzon / Ostracised

1. Intro: Behold!
2. Aiwass
3. The Serpent Face
4. Blinded by the Athame
5. Thy Fallen Kingdom
6. Key of Solomon (Instr.)
7. Aiwass (Evil Remix)

Visions of Diabolical Existence

demo TAPE 1994

looking for: TRACKLIST

elaborate BIOGRAPHY