Fangor (1999-2001, 2002-????)

The Emerald Kingdom

demo CD 2001

1: My Quest for the Emerald Kingdom
2: Into the Eternal Mountains
3: Blessed by the Power of a Thousand Lakes
4: The Sign
5: Stormhammer

Fangor - The First Sign Of Life The First Sign of Life

demo CD 2009

1: Breaking Thoughts
2: End of Life
3: Still Not Knowing
4: Deadlight

Koen van Gemert (drums)
Niels Beenkerver (guitars)
Matthys Slutter (bass)
Marc Boland (vocals)