Necronomical Crucifixion (1996+)

Necronomical Crucifixion - And Death Shall Reign ...And Death Shall Reign

demo TAPE 1996

1: Jesus Wept
2: Into the Night
3: …And Death Shall Reign
4: Body Lust
5: Ritual
6: The Fate of All

Necronomical Crucifixion - Knife Torn Shreds Knife Torn Shreds

demo CD 2004

1: Knife Torn Shreds
2: Tormentor
3: The Art of Decay

Rene Brugmans (vocals)
Patrick Brandsma (guitars)
Erwin Nijsingh (guitars)
Wim Uiterwijk (bass)
Herman Uiterwijk (drums)