Saga Inferna logo

Saga Inferna (1997-1999)

Saga Inferna - From the Ashes From the Ashes…

demo TAPE 1998

1: In the Cold Shadows (intro)
2: Dagon
3: Over the Hills of Eternity (Never to Return)
4: Enlighten Me
5: Red Nails Past Midnight
6: Andsfjord (outro)

Björn Hylkema (bass)
Walter Greefkes (drums)
Sebastiaan Koenen (keyboards)
Guido Egas (vocals)
Marc van der Bos (guitars)
Johan de Graaff (guitars)