Bestial Mutilation logo

Bestial Mutilation (2011+)

Entwined within the Realms of Death

demo TAPE 2013 (limited to 100 copies)

1: The Realms of Madness (intro)
2: Infernal Witchcraft Attack
3: Ancient Callings from the Deep (intro)
4: Devastation of the Legions of God
5: That Which Is Not Dead.... (intro)
6: Incantations of Demonic Execration
7: Curses from Beyond (intro)
8: Entwined Within the Realms of Death

M.O.R.-T. (Messenger Of Rhan-Tegoth) (instruments, vocals)
- a.k.a. Pazuzu / Venevicium

High quality LOGO
elaborate BIOGRAPHY