Black Candle's Mist logo

Black Candle's Mist (1998-2000)

Black Candle's Mist - Hybrid Blasphemies Hybrid Blasphemies

demo TAPE 1998

1: Hybrid Blasphemies Composed an Empire
2: Inner Romance
3: Pilgrims of the Age of Fire
4: Black Roses in Bloom
5: Incense Sadness
6: A Beautiful Day Is Born

Anton de Wit (bass, vocals)
Tessa (guitars, vocals)
Dennis Verschoor (keyboards)
Rutger (guitars)