Eternal Death (2003-2004)

Enter the Demon Flames

demo 2004

1: Rise from the Dead
2: The Curse of Krom-Rin
3: Where Ancient Evil Dwells
4: Into the Crypts of the Past
5: Enter the Demon Flames

Rhijnauwen logo

Rhijnauwen (2004-2005)

De smaeck der doot

demo 2005

1: Rhijnauwen
2: Laatsten offer
3: The Curse of Krom-Rin
4: Dawn of Essence

Elegast (instruments, vocals)
- alias of Bart

elaborate BIOGRAPHY
LOGO Eternal Death