Temple Ov Decibel logo

Temple Ov Decibel (2015)

Temple Ov Decibel - A Room Without a View A Room Without a View

demo CD 2015

1: A Picture of Shadow City's Picture
2: Answers Given by the Room, Death
3: Toeafa Is like a Safe Place?
4: Dead Alive Gate Away
5: One Alienation under the Lord of Light
6: Doomed Sunrise at the Purple Beach
7: A Quick Stop at the Skeletal Sound Saloon
8: The Sun, the Sky, the Void, the Lies
9: On Board of God's Mothership
10: WOW! Empty Ghost World!
11: Closer to Dead Cats than Home
12: Hello Hell Hello
13: We Have to Leave This Face / End of the Lie

Temple Ov Decibel logo

elaborate BIOGRAPHY